Day_and_Date Rehearsal time Time What kind of event Theme Notes
Sunday 26/11/2017 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist Christ the King
Sunday 26/11/2017 16:45 18:00 Choral Evensong Christ The King at Uppingham
Sunday 03/12/2017 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 10/12/2017 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sunday 17/12/2017 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 3rd Sunday of Advent
Sunday 24/12/2017 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 4th Sunday of Advent
Sunday 24/12/2017 16:00 17:00 Choral Service Lessons and Carols for Christmas
Monday 25/12/2017 9:15 10:00 Family Eucharist Christmas Day
Sunday 31/12/2017 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 07/01/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 14/01/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 21/01/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 28/01/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 4/02/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 11/02/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 11/02/2018 16:00 17:00 Choral Evensong Town Charter
Wednesday 14/02/2018 18:45 19:30 Parish Eucharist Ash Wednesday
Sunday 18/02/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 25/02/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 4/03/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 11/03/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 11/03/2018 10:45 11:15 Choral Service Sing with Your Children
Sunday 18/03/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 25/03/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Thursday 29/03/2018 18:00 19:30 Parish Eucharist Maundy Thursday
Sunday 01/04/2018 8:15 9:00 Parish Eucharist The Easter Eucharist Easter Day
Sunday 8/04/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 15/04/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 22/04/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 22/04/2018 15:45 17:00 Easter Carols

Sunday 29/04/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 6/05/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Thursday 10/05/2018 9:15 10:00 Parish Eucharist Ascension Day
Sunday 13/05/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 13/05/2018 15:45 17:00 Choral Service Thy Kingdom Come
Sunday 20/05/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 27/05/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 3/6/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Saturday 09/06/2018 14:00 17:00 Songs of Praise
at Bourne Abbey
Sunday 10/6/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 17/6/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!

Sunday 24/6/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 24/06/2018 15:45 17:00 Choral Evensong St John The Baptist at St John s
Sunday 1/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 8/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 15/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 22/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 29/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 5/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 12/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 19/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Saturday 25/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/8/2018 9:00 10:30 Parish Eucharist at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral