Day_and_Date Rehearsal time Time What kind of event Theme Notes
Sunday 24/6/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist Birth of St John the Baptist
Sunday 24/06/2018 15:45 17:00 Choral Evensong St John The Baptist at St John s
Friday 29/06/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding

Sunday 1/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 5th Sunday after Trinity
Sunday 8/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 6th Sunday after Trinity
Sunday 8/7/2018 15:30 18:00 Choral Evensong
at Uppingham
Sunday 15/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 7th Sunday after Trinity
Saturday 21/07/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding

Sunday 22/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist Mary Magdalene
Sunday 29/7/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist 9th Sunday after Trinity
Sunday 5/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 12/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 19/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Thursday 23/08/2018 17:30 17:30 Rehearsal
in All Saints Church Hall
Saturday 25/8/2018 11:00 11:00 Rehearsal
times to be confirmed
Saturday 25/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/8/2018 9:15 10:30 Parish Eucharist at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 02/09/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 09/09/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 16/09/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 16/09/2018 15:30 17:00 Choral Evensong The Brownes NB time
Saturday 22/09/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding

Sunday 23/09/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 30/09/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Saturday 6/10/2018 13:30 14:30 Wedding

Sunday 7/10/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 14/10/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 21/10/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 28/10/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Thursday 01/11/2018 19:00 19:00 Rehearsal

Friday 02/11/2018 18:45 19:30 All Souls' Requiem

Sunday 4/11/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 11/11/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 11/11/2018 10:30 10:50 Town Remembrance

Sunday 11/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Memorial Service Fauré Requiem
Sunday 18/11/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 18/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Service of Thanksgiving 100th Anniversary of The Armistice
Sunday 25/11/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 2/12/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 9/12/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 16/12/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Saturday 22/12/2018 10:15 11 Wedding

Sunday 23/12/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Monday 24/12/2018 15:45 17:00 Lessons and Carols

Tuesday 25/12/2018 9:15 10:00 Family Eucharist Christmas Day
Sunday 30/12/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist

Sunday 6/1/2019 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist