Day_and_Date Rehearsal time Time What kind of event Theme Notes
Sunday 24/09/2017 15:30 17:00 Choral Evensong Stamford Georgian Festival Note Rehearsal Time
Thursday 28/09/2017 12:00 12:00 Funeral the late Joan Campbell
Thursday 05/10/2017 19:15 19:15 Rehearsal PDCF
Friday 06/10/2017 19:00 19:00 Rehearsal CAncelled No Rehearsal
Saturday 14/10/2017 13:45 17:30 Choral Evensong Peterborough Diocesan Choral Festival times to be confirmed
Thursday 02/11/2017 18:45 19:30 Choral Service All Souls requiem
Sunday 12/11/2017 10:30 10:50 Choral Service Remembrance (at War Memorial) details TBC
Sunday 12/11/2017 14:30 17:00 Choral Service for Remembrance Note rehearsal times
Sunday 24/12/2017 16:00 17:00 Choral Service Lessons and Carols for Christmas
Monday 25/12/2017 9:15 10:00 Family Eucharist Christmas Day
Sunday 11/02/2018 16:00 17:00 Choral Evensong Town Charter