Day_and_Date Rehearsal time Time What kind of event Theme Notes
Sunday 24/06/2018 15:45 17:00 Choral Evensong St John The Baptist at St John s
Friday 29/06/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding

Sunday 8/7/2018 15:30 18:00 Choral Evensong
at Uppingham
Saturday 21/07/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding

Thursday 23/08/2018 17:30 17:30 Rehearsal
in All Saints Church Hall
Saturday 25/8/2018 11:00 11:00 Rehearsal
times to be confirmed
Saturday 25/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/8/2018 9:15 10:30 Parish Eucharist at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 16/09/2018 15:30 17:00 Choral Evensong The Brownes NB time
Saturday 22/09/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding

Saturday 6/10/2018 13:30 14:30 Wedding

Thursday 01/11/2018 19:00 19:00 Rehearsal

Friday 02/11/2018 18:45 19:30 All Souls' Requiem

Sunday 11/11/2018 10:30 10:50 Town Remembrance

Sunday 11/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Memorial Service Fauré Requiem
Sunday 18/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Service of Thanksgiving 100th Anniversary of The Armistice
Saturday 22/12/2018 10:15 11 Wedding

Monday 24/12/2018 15:45 17:00 Lessons and Carols

Tuesday 25/12/2018 9:15 10:00 Family Eucharist Christmas Day