Day_and_Date Rehearsal time Time What kind of event Theme Notes
Sunday 26/11/2017 16:45 18:00 Choral Evensong Christ The King at Uppingham
Sunday 24/12/2017 16:00 17:00 Choral Service Lessons and Carols for Christmas
Monday 25/12/2017 9:15 10:00 Family Eucharist Christmas Day
Sunday 11/02/2018 16:00 17:00 Choral Evensong Town Charter
Wednesday 14/02/2018 18:45 19:30 Parish Eucharist Ash Wednesday
Sunday 11/03/2018 10:45 11:15 Choral Service Sing with Your Children
Thursday 29/03/2018 18:00 19:30 Parish Eucharist Maundy Thursday
Sunday 01/04/2018 8:15 9:00 Parish Eucharist The Easter Eucharist Easter Day
Sunday 22/04/2018 15:45 17:00 Easter Carols

Thursday 10/05/2018 9:15 10:00 Parish Eucharist Ascension Day
Sunday 13/05/2018 15:45 17:00 Choral Service Thy Kingdom Come
Saturday 09/06/2018 14:00 17:00 Songs of Praise
at Bourne Abbey
Sunday 17/6/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!

Sunday 24/06/2018 15:45 17:00 Choral Evensong St John The Baptist at St John s
Saturday 25/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/8/2018 9:00 10:30 Parish Eucharist at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong
at Coventry Cathedral