Day_and_Date Rehearsal time Time Service Details Notes
Friday 29/06/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding
Sunday 15/7/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!: Father and Son
Saturday 21/07/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding
Sunday 19/8/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!: Mary Mother of God
Saturday 25/8/2018 11:00 11:00 Rehearsal times to be confirmed
Saturday 25/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Choral Evensong at Coventry Cathedral
Sunday 26/8/2018 9:00 9:30 Parish Eucharist
Sunday 16/9/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!: St Matthew
Sunday 16/09/2018 15:30 17:00 Choral Evensong: The Brownes NB time
Saturday 22/09/2018 13:15 14:00 Wedding
Saturday 6/10/2018 13:30 14:30 Wedding
Sunday 07/10/2018 16:00 17 Choral Service
Sunday 21/10/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!: Pet Service
Wednesday 31/10/2018 16:00 17:00 Choral Service: All Hallows Eve
Thursday 01/11/2018 18:00 18:00 Rehearsal
Sunday 11/11/2018 10:30 10:50 Town Remembrance
Sunday 18/11/2018 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!: The Kingdom
Sunday 18/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Service of Thanksgiving: 100th Anniversary of The Armistice
Sunday 02/12/2018 16:00 17:00 Advent Liturgy
Sunday 16/12/2018 14:15 15:00 Christingle
Saturday 22/12/2018 10:15 11 Wedding
Monday 24/12/2018 13:45 14:30 Crib Service
Tuesday 25/12/2018 9:15 10:00 Family Eucharist: Christmas Day
Sunday 20/01/2019 10:45 11:15 Saints Alive!: Christian Unity